Results 1-20 of about 98,200|
  1. Date: 2020-05-25T16:36:00
    World's largest fanfiction archive and forum where fanfic writers and readers around the globe gather to share their passion.
  2. Date: 2020-05-30T22:15:00
    Writing Young Adult Fiction Develop your own young adult novel and discover how you can break into one of today's hottest publishing markets. This course provides you with the recipe for creating your own successful young adult story that will connect with audiences and sell to publishers.
  3. Date: 2020-05-31T21:29:00
    15 most popular fanfiction websites 1. FanFiction. FanFiction is considered to be world’s largest fanfiction archive. Launched in October 1998, it has currently well over 2 million users and hosts stories in over 30 languages.
  4. Date: 2020-06-02T18:44:00
    saxwarrior is a fanfiction author that has written 39 stories for Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Avatar: Last Airbender, Star Wars, Alex Rider, Tangled, Agents of S.H.I.E ...
  5. Date: 2020-05-30T11:47:00
    Start Now To Learn Writing Young Adult Fiction .
  6. Date: 2020-05-30T01:43:00
    This online course is designed for writers who’ve started writing fiction and want some guidance with the next step. It is suitable for writers who’ve started work on short stories or a novel, and is designed to help them develop and improve on an existing project.
  7. Date: 2020-06-02T21:53:00
    I will read any rating, but when it comes to Mature or Explicit I will not read any sort of sexual content between an adult and a minor. I will still accept character death, violence, gore, adult r*pe/non-con, and consensual sexual content! If it is a multichapter fic, I will leave a review for each chapter.
  8. Date: 2020-06-02T20:51:00
    I started CarpeArte Journal to publish my own flash fiction, all inspired by works of art. Writing brought catharsis and awakening in so many ways. Then, I thought, why stop at me? I opened up the journal to publish other pieces of writing -- flash, poetry, reviews -- all art-inspired and have been awed by the many pieces submitted this year.
  9. Date: 2020-06-02T20:11:00
    Workshop your non-fiction writing with award-winning author, essayist and academic Kevin Browne in a one-on-one online session via Zoom. The Writer’s Lab gives you up to two hours of personalised support for your writing, in two individual sessions of one hour each.
  10. Date: 2020-05-28T15:58:00
    Slash fiction is a genre of fan fiction that focuses on romantic or sexual relationships between fictional characters of the same sex. While the term "slash" originally only referred to stories where male characters were involved in an explicit sexual relationship as a primary plot element (also known as "m/m slash"), it is now used to refer to any fan story containing a pairing between same ...
  11. Date: 2020-05-29T03:59:00
    Start Writing Fiction focuses on a skill which is central to the writing of all stories and novels – creating characters. You will listen to established writers, such as Louis de Bernières, Patricia Duncker, Alex Garland, Abdulrazak Gurnah, Tim Pears, Michèle Roberts and Monique Roffey, talk about how they started writing.
  12. Date: 2020-05-27T05:57:00
    Last night I attended an Editors Victoria dinner meeting, ‘Dark fantasy: Symposium on the future of young adult fiction’. Anna Burkey, ‘Literary Ninja’ and Centre for Youth Literature Manager, chatted with Susannah Chambers, Commissioning Editor of books for children and young adults, Sally Rippin, author and illustrator, and Penni Russon, author and creative writing teacher, about all…
  13. Date: 2020-05-31T08:45:00
    Site News - A reminder that we do NOT allow fan fiction to be hosted here that has been written for money, nor do we allow people to offer to write fan fiction for money. Profiting from copyrighted material is illegal, and a great way to get you the writer and us the host into a great deal of legal trouble.
  14. Date: 2020-05-24T11:41:00
    Writing Great Books for Young Adults: Everything You Need to Know, from Crafting the Idea to Landing a Publishing Deal Book Writing Great Characters Class with Lori Fischer
  15. Date: 2020-05-30T20:11:00
    Advanced Fiction Writing When you have a talent and a passion for writing, it's important to share it. This course will provide you with the formula for creating and polishing a successful fiction manuscript and getting it published.
  16. Date: 2020-06-02T17:55:00
    I do not make any money from the writing of this story. Chapter List 1-The Wicked Woods 2-Lancelot's Lament 3-Run Away 4-Farther Still 5-Homecoming 6-Hell Hath No Fury 7-One Last Night
  17. Date: 2020-05-30T09:10:00
    Patrick McDonnell-beloved, bestselling author-artist and creator of the Mutts syndicated comic strip--shares the inspiring story of young Jane Goodall, the legendary and inspiring conservationist featured in the hit documentary film Jane. In his characteristic heartwarming style, Patrick McDonnell tells the story of the young Jane Goodall and her special childhood toy chimp.
  18. Date: 2020-05-27T20:05:00
    My Immortal is a Harry Potter-based fan fiction serially published on FanFiction.net between 2006 and 2007. Known for its incomprehensible narrative and constant digressions, the story centers on a non-canonical female vampire character named "Ebony Dark'ness Dementia Raven Way" and her relationships with the characters of the Harry Potter series, particularly her romantic relationship with ...
  19. Date: 2020-05-21T21:00:00
    Fiction Writers Review welcomes previously unpublished reviews, essays, literary interviews, and Shop Talk features from fiction writers, poets, graphic novelists, playwrights, and screenwriters. The editors will also consider work from librarians, journalists, other publishing professionals, and literary critics interested in forming connections.
  20. Date: 2020-05-28T01:57:00
    Jessica’s 10+ years of professional experience writing commercial fiction, combined with Joanne’s in-depth knowledge of classic literature and the writing craft, make for an engaging and enlightening class that is guaranteed to leave you feeling empowered and, most important, inspired to write.
previous · 1 · 2 · 3 · next